Wilton Primary School converted to Academy on 1st August 2018, and is now a member of Tees Valley Education. As a result our Governing Body has been dissolved.  We now have a Local Academy Committee in place, details of membership are as follows:
Mr Paul Swalwell - Chair of the Local Academy Committee and TVEd Trustee
Mr Ed Evans - Vice Chair and Community Representative 
Mr George Ollerenshaw - Community Representative
Mrs Faye Darroch - Parent Representative
Mrs H Johnson - Staff Representative
Overall Governance of Wilton Primary Academy and Tees Valley Education is the responsibility of the Tees Valley Education Trust Board.  Details of its membership can be found on their website here.